Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was so pleasant, especially the front receptionist and Shawn. I loved how I could do most of the paperwork from home and not spend countless hours at the dealership!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I’ve been dealing with Cochran’s car dealership for over 25 years. I must’ve bought at least six cars through them I can never complain about the sales price and definitely the service . I haven’t ever gone back to the their service center because it wasn’t fixed right the first time The original Mr. Cochran is looking down from Heaven and smiling and seeing how large it is now ! Keep doing the Great Job you guys are doing 👍👍

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

I would like to extend a thank you to my sales person Donna Dunnivan and the finance department for there assistance in making it possible for me to buy a new car so quickly and affordable. The staff at Cochran is the best.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Such an efficiently run shop. Everything done in promised time. Super courteous staff too. Would definitely come back. Especially to have Tyler Phillips take care of us again. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I want to tell you about the outstanding work of Chris Piro and Shawn Herman. These two employees are professional, courtesy and extremely knowledgeable. We purchased several automobiles from Chris and Shawn over the years and they made the process easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend them to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Very satisfied. Complete inspection was only one hour. Dale Szalanczy in the service department was very helpful and efficient. Was accommodating and friendly. Answered questions I had about my Sante Fe patiently.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I went in for a simple oil change and I couldn’t help but compliment them on how professional and organized they were. Customer Service was A and I was even informed of recall on my 2016 Hyundai Tucson that I knew nothing about. Everything was clean, I was impressed I’ll definitely be back again. Thankyou

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Went to Cochran on New Years Eve, met with Don Dressler. What a fantastic day. Purchased the vehicle we wanted at a price we felt was awesome. Don was incredible, his knowledge , his personality and professionalism was something we have never experienced before. If you are in the market for a Hyundai go to Cochran and ask for Don. I would be shocked if you were disappointed. Thanks Don !,

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Handled my service recall quickly and my car is running perfectly. The way the staff was friendly and professional was amazing. Their COVID process made me safe.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Gave me a fair price and took care of all my concerns with the used vehicle i was purchasing. Great service and stand behind their products.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Men working that I saw Saturday morning were very nice. The service was fast while I went shopping and may car was ready fast, he even wiped down the car for me before he handed me my keys. Keep up the great work Dale and my service man ( I forgot his name sorry!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Work performed in a timely manner. I was treated well and made very comfortable. My questions were answered in a clear understandable way. Pleased about the plastic placed on my seat and sanitizing efforts.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Excellent service all the way around. Kind and courteous and I had the full repairs and work done in less than 2 hours. Great job and thanks to everyone at Cochran Hyundai

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Came in because my kettles entry stopped working. Was taken care of while I waited for my car and everyone was super friendly from start to finish. Made sure people wore masks and facility was clean!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Evident concern for employees and customers. Provided/maintained recommendations on masking and social distancing as well as handling of keys. Work done within a reasonable amount of time. Service rep knowledgeable and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Chris Piro the best sales person ever. Thank you so much Chris as you are always there for me. Whether it be for a leased car or buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I was so please with the way they Bob kept me informed on the progress of the repairs on my car up to the day to come and pick it up. And when I met him he was very pleasant and I was not there longer than 5 min.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about Cochran Hyundai in Monroeville. The people there were all so friendly and helpful. I've been to the Ford dealership in Monroeville, and it was like night and day. Needless to say, I will never go back to that Ford dealership and I will ALWAYS go to Cochran in the future. Car salesmen have a bad stereotype. Well, one visit to Cochran and that stereotype is gone. Employers, you should be proud of your employees. Not only the salesmen, but everyone there were fantastic. I would like to thank everyone there ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Am I happy? Yes - !!! LOVE MY PALISADE 🙂 I did not plan on purchasing a car that day. There were six vehicles that I wanted to drive before making a decision. While I had already driven a Palisade, I wanted to view and drive both the Limited and the SEL model on the same day. My salesman - Shawn - was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and forthright in answering questions from both my husband and myself. Financing was as unencumbering as could be (who really likes this part?) But Taylor was kind and easy to work with. He did his ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

I used the quick express service to get an oil change for my Tucson. Customer service was great! They were very friendly and accommodating. I was really impressed with the level of precautions they took due to COVID. They had a great system and things were sanitized properly, which was refreshing to see. I appreciated it!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

I had great experience purchasing my Hyundai Kona with Greg. The process was as painless as buying a new car can be. I had a remote engine start installed. Tyler in the service department was awesome. Everyone was very professional and accommodating. The waiting area was spotless and cleaned frequently. I would highly recommend #1 Cochran.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Service was great. They took precautions in dealing with covid-19. Great job. Dale is a very caring and efficient service advisor. He shows the caring and love for his job.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

Haven’t been to a dealership in 13 years. I was thinking about replacing my car but have always had a son or daughter with me, this time I was on my own. Susan A. could have been any more helpful and covered everything with me . Instead of getting a used car a got a new Hyundai Tucson and when I y to old my family ever one was pleased . Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Was in for an oil change. I was told it would be longer than usual wait time but it turned out to be less than service guy thought.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Dealt with a Shaun. Very professional and considerate. Cochran had the Palisade limited I was looking for. Had absolutely no problems lowering their price to match Mike Kelly Hyundai. Buying process tok a little longer then desired, but well worth it

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Wanted a certain color of vehicle and in one day my car salesman Don Dressler had made it possible. He is the best and I have been buying cars for many years. Anyone who wants a good car salesman I recommend to see Don Dressler at #1 Cochran in Monroeville.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Was done under 30mins and they washed my car. I also had my 2year old with me and they were very patient and helpful. They also wiped my inside of my car due to the covid 19

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Gopd explanation of the repar my car needed to pass inspection and the personnel showed me what was wrong. Decent price with the coupons sent to me via email. The employees were professional and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

I would highly recommend this dealer. I have been to many dealerships and this one tops them all. With all that is happening in our lives now, the service dept was well prepared.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I purchased my car new 5 years ago at #1 Cochran Monroeville. The dealership and Hyundai Service is phenomenal. I always take my car to Cochran for any service I need. I trust them totally. The work they do is spot on. Everyone is respectful and helpful and they have never tried to rip me off or try and get me to pay for something I don't need. They work with you and try to help out. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I had service scheduled for a state inspection, emissions and an oil change. After the scheduling, my check engine light came on. Both Bob and Troy spoke to me on the phone and had me bring the car in. The mechanic found the issue and explained what had occurred. The issue was covered under warranty and I used a coupon for discounts on the other services. The staff was wonderful in their dealing with me and had me on my way. I have purchased more than 14 cars for my family and me from Cochran over the years and sales, service ...

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Dale Szalanczy did a fantastic job today with my Hyundai Tuscon from the phone call to him finding a coin stuck in my EPB. He saved me a lot of time and headaches worried about my vehicle. And he sanitized my vehicle after fixing it. What a great experience. Rose Copeland

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

I have purchased 2 cars from Cochran Hyundai and I also have all of my service/repair work done on site. I continue to be a customer because I have grown to trust that the staff is committed to serving in my best interest. Without exception, I have had the highest praises for the professionalism of the staff and the excellent quality of their work. I sincerely appreciate how thoroughly they evaluate my vehicle every time I am there: They give me a printout of the report that shows the status of my tires, brakes, etc. so I have an idea ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

The service crew is fantastic ! They had my car serviced very quickly, and done well. I have dealt with this crew for a few years, and have always had a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

This was our first time buying a car online. We would have preferred to have bought it in person but due the COVID-19 restrictions that was not possible. Don Dressler and the Cochran Monroeville Team did a great job under circumstances they had to deal with. Would have given all 5 stars but due to the restrictions we did not really get to see much of the Facilities and the buying process would have been much better if would could have actually been able to interface with Don. They did a great job regardless and gave us the best attention that ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Had a great experience as usual. They always take care of my Sante Fe. They always do things correctly, and quickly. I have been dealing with Cochran fo over 15 years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

THIS WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE OF CAR BUYING AT COCHRAN. IT WAS A PAINLESS AND A VERY EASY PROCEDURE. THERE WAS SOME GIVE AND TAKE AND IN THE END I RECEIVED A DEAL THAT I WAS EXPECTING. IZY MORENO, THE SALESMAN, WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, SINCERE, COURTEOUS, AND WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO MEET MY REQUIREMENTS. I WOULD RECOMMEND IZY AS WELL AS COCHRAN TO OTHERS FOR THEIR NEXT CAR BUYING EVENT.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

When checking in at the counter I had a very nice person. He went over all of the services I requested - oil change, tire rotation and a recall. The wait was not long before I was called that the car was done. To my surprise he told me they did not do a tire rotation because the best tires were on the front. I was impressed with the honesty of your Service Department. Overall a good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

As always quick effective service.Very polite and professional, recommend services but no pressure,nice waiting area and always coffee,tea,hot chocolate available.All the employees are friendly! .Will return!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

This is the 10th Hyundai I've purchased and the 7th at Cochran. I keep going back because of the people. Their Salesman are the best, including my new favorite salesman Don Dressler, other salesman who have helped me over the years are Dave Sharo and Charlie Smith, great guys, always giving great advise, I love it. I go in tell them exactly what I need and in a couple hours I'm driving home in a new Hyundai, sold, signed and delivered.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Excellent. I did not know it was covered by the warranty. Saved mega bucks. Needed a new engine, under warrant, got loaner.!! Excellent service. Will buy there in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

It was fast and counties service .Had a coffee and a small wait and I was out of there .A pleasant exuberance .I will be back for service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

My service experience was as great as my buying experience! The staff members are EXTREMELY customer oriented. I was treated like a king. The wait area was impeccably clean and came with comfortable furniture, a large screen TV, and free coffee and tea--although I didn't partake. My wait was less than expected, and when over, there were no shenanigans (like trying to sell me more services, and/or parts). This was an outstanding experience all around. #1? Yeah, definitely!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Always happy with service. They are very conscious of time. Have been a long time customer and very happy. definitely will be a repeat customer. 👍👍👍👍

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Outstanding service was provided to my 2016 Hyundai Sonata by the Monroeville Hyundai dealership team. My service representative Dale was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Dale’s kindness was like talking with a family member or friend because he listens and he shares is knowledge without being asked. My experience with the Monroeville Cochran Hyundai has not changed from the day of purchase from Don Dressler and the entire team. Outstanding is the best word describe the Monroeville Cochran Hyundai dealership. Keep up your good work and I will be back without any second thoughts.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

I had a concern and was immediately scheduled for an appointment. The problem was found and repaired. I was treated by Dale with courtesy and professionalism. The wait was minimal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Veru good---paid attention to my antifreeze leak and assured me it was okay. We will continue to monitor the situation. The oil change was completed quickly and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

Bob and his team at the Hyundai service center have always provided us with the highest level of service. I got my first Hyundai in 1999 and have purchased four other cars from Cochran. Every vehicle was serviced at the Hyundai service center. Jim D. Was my first service manager and Bob continues the tradition of quality service. I will continue to take all of my vehicles to Bob and his team because they care about the customer, quality of service and representing the Cochran name. Bob and his team should be an example to others on how to provide quality ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

Great service and the staff was very courteous and professional. They checked the problem and kept me informed of any additional concerns. The were done quickly and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

I was given an appointment the next day and at a convenient time. My wait time was minimal while my car was being serviced. No problem was found. I have peace of mind.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

Had a warning popping up on my infotainment screen: "Battery Discharge Indicator" Scary stuff. Did not think I had any issues with the battery, alternator etc, but was taking no chances. Called Cochran; they got me in the very next day! Complete diagnostic done in less than an hour (while I sipped coffee in their comfortable waiting area) Turned out to be just a 'false positive' - no mechanical or electrical issues after all. Breathing much easier now. Also, no charge, not even any annoying paperwork. Couldn't be more satisfied with experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Miracle's do come true. I had installed a oxygen censer in my Hyundai Santa Fe and my car would not start, thus it was taken to the Hyundai Dealership. They told my that after fixing my problem there was pinging in my engine and I would need a NEW ONE . MY HEART SANK VERY FAST AND I WAS SPEECHLESS.""""""WOW""""""How in the world could I afford that. Then the Gentleman from the Hyundai Dealership said my car was still under warranty, I started Praising God out ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

Everyone I encountered throughout the buying process was extremely helpful. Donna was able to cater to my needs and get me in a vehicle that fit my lifestyle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

I've had a fantastic experience at both sales and service departments at this dealership. Don, the sales person, couldn't have done any better. Service department also has been great in my recent visits, and I will definitely return for a service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

I walked into the dealership knowing I wanted a test drive, and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. They made the entire buying process extremely easy from start to finish, and offered a very reasonable trade in value for the vehicle I brought in. Overall I was very satisfied with everything and would certainly recommend to any interested buyers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Satisfied with the repair, but the wait time was a three hours. I had to produce the paperwork for my extended warranty. This warranty has been used a couple times in the past and this was the first time it was not found in your system.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

It was a long process between 2 oil consumption tests and the motor being in back order. All in all everyone here is very friendly nice and helpful. Will definitely go back. Thank you for all your hard work and thank you to the tech that worked on my car. Job well done sir. Full engine swap (once it came in July 3rd) in just a few days. Even over a holiday weekend. My engine was in on July 3rd and I picked up my car on the 9th.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

I own a 2013 Hyundai Genesis, purchased in Georgia. Moved to Pittsburgh in 2016. I continue to receive excellent service for my car even though Genesis is no longer a Hyundai brand.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

I brought my car in for rear brake pads and rotors. From my initial call to set up the appointment to the pick-up of my car the following day, everything was top notch. Kevin, the service manager, was extremely pleasant and very helpful. That kind of service is why I keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2019

Vince Palmieri is the reason I drive all the way to Monroeville from Sewickley to buy my cars. He is an incredible salesman - extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. He makes the whole process enjoyable. I trust his advice and recommendations and he has never steered me wrong. I love my new car...again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

I purchased a new Hyundai Tucson from #1 Cochran in 2007 for my wife and we have both been impressed with the vehicle as well as the service we have received. When I recently was looking for a used GMC Yukon I of course went to #1 Cochran again but they were not able to find what I was looking for within my timeframe. After I purchased a Yukon from a dealer in Delaware I did bring it to #1 Cochran for service. Since I did not purchase the vehicle from them I was expecting to be treated differently than if I had. However, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019

In the past I’ve purchased, had service and now leased a vehicle from #1 Cochran Hyundai. Through all phases I’ve felt comfortable and supported in dealing with them. The sales personnel are not overly aggressive nor condescending to a senior such as myself. The service dept hours are conducive to prompt, efficient service. This was my first experience with leasing and I was extremely pleased with the detailed explanations of both Vic and Taylor. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Emily was very perceptive to my problem and need just by what I was trying to purchase.Emily was also very helpful in trying to help me solve my problem by not allowing me to purchase something I was not responsible for but something that may be a problem with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

My partner and I had our 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport scheduled in for its yearly inspection. We had been curious what the value of our car was so I contacted the sales rep, Don Dressler, that we had worked with before. Bases on Don's ability to get us the information fast we decided to look at a New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. With the help of one of Don's Co-Workers, Ryan McGranahan, we were able to test drive the car the next day. Later that day, on his day off, Don contacted us to find out how the test ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

My experience purchasing a new 2019 Hyundai Tucson SE was enjoyable from start to finish. The salesman, Don Dressler, listened to me, provided all of the information that I needed to make a decision, and was not pushy about anything. I have enjoyed the SUV so far and look forward to driving it for a long time!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

I appreciate all of the work and service provided. Got in and out really quickly and the entire process was really good, as always. Thanks so very much for everything!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019

I just had my car inspected and a recall fixed. The wait time was reasonable and well done. And the customer service was great. I had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019

I had a wonderful experience. I had negative equity and they did EVERYTHING in their power to help!!! absolutely loved them, will go back again

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2019

Best car buying experience. All the way through the process, everyone was kind, considerate and professional. There was no pressure and they all were very respectful of my time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

I took my Hyundai Elantra in for an oil change at #1 Cochran of Monroeville and am so pleased. All I dealt with were very professional and treated me with respect.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

Everything went smooth and awesome..I highly highly highly recommend Cochran Hyundai ..five stars.. definitely the best in Pennsylvania..the waiting area was very clean and very cozy..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

It had been three years since my last car shopping experience and since my lease was up, it was time to shop again. Lee is the only dealer I will work with - he is professional, knowledgeable, and to the point. I told him what I was looking for in a new vehicle and was planning to stay with the Hyundai brand - he got to work quickly in finding me a new vehicle. My time was limited in picking up my new vehicle - I went out on a Saturday morning and completed the entire trade-in process in less ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019

OUTSTANDING. JUST DOWNRIGHT OUTSTANDING. SERVICE TEAM IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY COURTEOUS. AND THEY KNOW THEIR REPAIR STUFF. THE SERVICE TEAM IS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND HAVE YOU BACK UP AND RUNNING WHEN THEY SAY THEY WOULD. WHY WOULD YOU GO ANYWHERE ELSE? BOB jOHNSTON AND HIS "GANG'S" PRIMARY EMPHASIS IS SERVING YOU THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE TREATED.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2019

I called Monday , March 11th about the recall notice I received on my my car Saturday March 9th. They promptly set up an appointment for Thursday afternoon and told me it would take about an hour and that I could wait for it . When I arrived, they took my car right away. As they said, it took about an hour to complete the work. The service team was fast,friendly and very courteous. When I picked up my car, I was thrilled to see that they had washed it. My service on Thursday was exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019

I had a scheduled state inspection. Dropped the car off the night prior. My service adviser told me he would call when it was completed. I got a call much earlier than I expected. There was some work advised, but the car passed with flying colors. At no time did they pressure me to have the additional done. I did appreciate that.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2018

I was very pleased with Dale at the service counter. He kept me apprised of work being done and updated me on the time he estimated it would be completed. I asked a question about pairing my phone and he accompanied me to my vehicle to assist with that.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018

I went online to schedule an appointment to buy new tires. I submitted the request and got a confirmation number, but never got an email to confirm. Sent an email the next evening to service@cochran. I got an email from Amber Merola the next morning and she got things straightened out. My original request never got to the service department at Monroeville. It appears there is a problem with the Tire Finder website. When I got to the service center Bob Johnston took great care of me. The only complaint other than above, is that the tech who did ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Hit a pothole and DAMAGED my right tire. As always, quick response from Hyundai Roadside Service, and a tow truck was at my home within 60 minutes...on a Steelers Sunday! Next morning, received a call from Cochran Hyundai Service as an evaluation of my car began. In less than an hour, I was notified that the damage was limited to the tire...and did I ever need a new tire!!! Cochran Hyundai Service went far beyond what was expected, picking up a matching tire from a local retail vendor. I was back on the road, and at work by noon, ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018

They are always friendly. They never give me the run-around or force unnecessary repairs on me. This week they figured out what was wrong with my car (after another repair place couldn't) and had my car ready to go within 24 hours. It was covered under warranty, so they even reached out to Enterprise and got me a rental car for the night.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018

My husband & I had a wonderful experience today at Cochran Hyundai in Monroeville. We worked with Victor on buying our new 2018 Tucson. He was amazing & was able to make the process quick & easy. We’re so thankful for his help and the help of all the Cochran employees. We would highly recommend that if you’re in the market for a new vehicle that you visit #1 Cochran.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2018

The airbag warning light stayed on and I was alarmed because it is a serious issue. I immediately called the dealership in Monroeville and spoke with Dale who was able to get me in so they could identify the problem. He was very kind and reassuring. I was greatly relieved to learn it was a problem they were able fix plus it was covered under the warranty. Dale Szalanczy and Robert Johnston made this a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018

Don Dressler was awesome. I'm not the easiest customer, and I asked a lot of questions. Don allowed me to go at my pace and didn't apply any hard sell techniques. Most importantly, he's honest and trustworthy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

Great inventory with excellent selection which allowed us to find just the right vehicle. All sales, service and support people were courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Best price found here having checked multiple dealer websites.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2018

Everything was great, but the waiting room needs to have a bit more comfort, and possibly a separate area for people who do not want to listen to a blaring tv. I ran into my salesman Victor, and that always makes it a good day. My service rep Travis was great.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018

I bought my car from this deller all process took just 40 minutes . Last week change oil spend only 30 minutes. I would recommend #Cochran Hyundai to other people.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

I am 100% satisfied with the service work done on my Hyundai Elantra, from the initial drop off with the service advisor, Dale Szalanczy, to leaving in a very short time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

I am always satisfied with the service and attention at this location. I have been coming here for over 7 years. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2018

Chris K in sales and Heather in finance were a breeze to work with! Both we incredibly friendly and as a young female I felt like even though my dad was with me that I was being talked too and my concerns were being heard. Too many dealers look over women but they hit the nail on the head!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018

Process for state inspection and oil change was very efficient. When done, the service person showed me what was done and explained the invoice. He was a very knowledgeable person.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

I was in and out in less time that they estimated for a recall. They were kind, courteous, and professional. They took great care of me and my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

I am glad I came back to #1 Cochran for my 2018 Kona, because I dealt with one of their best salespeople, Bill. I bought my 1st Hyundai here in 2005, and Bill sold me that one, so it was a pleasure to work with him again. They kept me in the loop the entire time, despite how buy they were!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018

I called Friday morning at 7am saying what the issue was and they told me that we have a spot at 8am and I said "I'll be there!" When I came in, with a smile took my info and I went into waiting room. I had to leave 5 minutes later because of an emergency at work. They called me 10 minutes after I left and had solved and fixed the problem. The staff were very professional and attentive to my concern. Overall best service appointment at a dealer I've ever had in the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

Average is not meant to be derogatory, only that I received the services that I expected. The above average in customer service is because I expected to have to make an appointment for service and was told that it could be done at the time of the visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

Service Advisor Bob J. is the best! We spoke on the phone prior to my service appointment, and he knew what the problem was with my 2009 Hyundai Sonata. The service was performed, and I was out of there in an hour and a half!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

After going to a couple dealerships and being pressured and completely sick of car shopping I ended up at #1 Cochran. Thank goodness I did! My salesman Tom was very easy going and took the time to explain everything about the vehicle. No pressure at all. The finance department was excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! I absolutely love the car I purchased from them

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

I've bought my last four cars at Cochran Hyundai and they are the best all around! Very easy sales process from finding the car through the loan process and their service dept is unmatched! I couldn't recommend them high enough on both the sales and service. All of our family cars will be purchased at Cochran!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

This is the third car I purchased from Charlie. He is the best. He is very knowledgeable . He also is very respectful, and willing to answer any questions. I would never want to buy a car from anyone else. He is the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018

These guys are great !! I was in and out of there in less than an hour. Always very friendly and helpful. They are always very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

PA state inspection with routine maintenance, all went well - fast and friendly, and completed in the time frame provided. The waiting room is nice, the coffee even better.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

It was my first time here. I brought my car in for the recall service and the guy has a very good service mind and friendly. He explained me and showed me what the problems were. And, above all, the service was quick and took much less time than expected. Will definitely visit again.


Leave Us A Review